CATA Executive Staff

CATA's Executive Staff oversees the planning and management of CATA operations.





Bradley T. Funkhouser, AICP
Chief Executive Officer 
View BioEmail Bradley 



Sandy Draggoo

Sandy Draggoo
CEO Emeritus
View Bio • Email Sandy 


Peter A. Kuhnmuench

Andrew Brieschke
Director of Operations
View BioEmail Andrew    

 Rory Neuner

Sean Gleason
Director of IT Services
View BioEmail Sean

     Dan Opsommer

     Patrick Lemon
     Director of Finance
     View BioEmail Patrick

Donna Rose

Steve Lewis
Director of Maintenance
View BioEmail Steve

Robert Swanson

Sandy Rios
Director of Customer Service/Safety
View BioEmail Sandy   


John Prush

Laurie Robison
Director of Marketing
View BioEmail Laurie